• +91-8149340004
  • mmsclc@gmail.com, contact@sclc.edu.in

Marathwada Mitra Mandal's

Shankarrao Chavan Law College, Pune

उद्यमेन हि सिध्यन्ति कार्याणि | Accomplishments are made by efforts

Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Approved by Bar Council of India, Recognised by Government of Maharashtra &
Accredited with ‘A’ Grade by National Assessment and Accreditation Council of India (NAAC)

Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune is the Public University constituted under the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016. SPPU, Pune has to achieve several objects which include maintaining academic autonomy and excellence. To assess the performance of the student, examination is an inevitable part of the education.


Marathwada Mitra Mandal’s Shankarrao Chavan Law College, Pune is the recognized centre to conduct examination organized by the SPPU. To maintain discipline, strictness and to create conducive atmosphere for the examination, examination committee is required to be constituted as per rule of SPPU. Hence, to fulfil these objectives, the Institute has formed examination committee for the smooth functioning of the examination.


The functioning the committees in brief are as follows:

Examination Committee: The Examination Committee is under an obligation to conduct every examination as per the schedule, rules and regulations declared by the SPPU. The major duties of the Examination Committee are:

  • To display notice regarding examination declared by the SPPU.
  • To make arrangement to accept the Examination Forms with the fees and inward the form to SPPU Portal.
  • To deposit fees to SPPU.
  • To conduct examination as per the norms of SPPU.
  • To maintain the discipline and strictness in the examination hall.
  • Examination Grievance Committee: The committee is duty bound to resolve any queries of student related to examination also in case of malpractices in the examination, this committee will take appropriate decision as per the ordinance 9 of SPPU.

    Composition (A.Y. 2021-22 to 2023-24):

    Sr. No. Name of the Member Designation
    1. Dr. Ashwini Ingole Chief Examination Officer
    2. Dr. Gajendra Dhamal Co-ordinator
    3. Dr. Pratrik Salgar Co-ordinator
    4. Asst. Prof. Sanghpriya Shere Co-ordinator
    5. Dr. Revati Naik Member and Advisor
    6. Dr. Bhagwan Gawali Member and Advisor
    7. Dr. Sudhir Tarote Member and Advisor
    8. Dr. Manisha Shinde Member and Advisor
    9. Dr. Nagnath Bansode Member and Advisor
    10. Ms. Tapasvi Khairnar Member
    11. Ms. Aarti Pande Assistant to Examination Committee
    12. Ms. Pooja Patil Clerk Examination
    13. Ms. Pallavi pawar Clerk Examination

    Contact Details:

    Dr. Ashwini Ingole - 9423508945

    Email Id: examination@sclc.edu.in